

AFFLE (INDIA) LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

1. **DEFINITIONS**

Affle (India) Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company")

Board of Directors (hereinafter referred to as the "Board")

2. FRAMEWORK

The Board of Directors of Affle (India) Limited comprise of ten Directors, four of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors, four Non-Executive Directors and two Executive Directors (including Managing Director & CEO). Currently, there are four Woman Directors, which accounts for 40% women representation on the Board.

At Affle (India) Limited, the Board is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the Management serves and protects the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Harnessing strength from a variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Board bring diversity and add depth to the long-term strategic direction of the Company

3. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Title	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term/cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including Affle (India) Limited
(Mr./ Ms.)					
Mr.	Bijynath	Non-executive Chairperson & Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Anuj Kumar	Director, Chief Revenue & Operating Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Vipul Kedia	Executive Director	01/07/2022	3 Years	1
Mr.	Elad Shmuel Natanson	Non-Executive Director	01/07/2022	-	1

Ms.	Mei Theng Leong	Non-Executive Director	01/06/2018	-	1
Ms.	Noelia Amoedo Casqueiro	Non-Executive Director	01/07/2022	-	1
Ms.	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/07/2022	5 years	1
Ms.	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	3

*Note: Tenure reported only for Independent Directors

4. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Committee Members	Category
Vivek Narayan Gour Sumit Mamak Chadha Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Independent Director Non-Executive Independent Director
	Vivek Narayan Gour Sumit Mamak Chadha

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Nomination & Remuneration	Sumit Mamak Chadha Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director
Committee	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Diale Management	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
Risk Management Committee	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Elad Natanson	Non-Executive Director
	Ms. Noelia Amoedo	Non-Executive Director
	Ms. Noetia Amoedo	Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Sumit Mamak Chadha Anuj Khanna Sohum Vipul Kedia	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - International Investments	Bijynath Mei Theng Leong	Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - Domestic Investments	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Capital Committee	Mei Theng Leong Bijynath Anuj Khanna Sohum	Non-Executive Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
ESG Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Vipul Kedia	Executive Director

5. AFFIRMATIONS

The composition of the following Committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

- a. Audit Committee
- b. Nomination & remuneration Committee
- c. Risk management Committee
- d. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.